Hall of Fame Nominees

Don Kangas

Ken Lovaas

Myrel Olson

Jeff Secord

Dave Volz

Please feel free to Nominate anyone you feel is deserving of this award or send a recommendation

for someone who has already been nominated to any member of this committee.


Hall of Fame Committee

Chairperson - Jeff Secord   

jeffsecord@outlook.com  (920) 476-9042

Dobie Gutweiler   

dobiecanhelp@gmail.com  (608) 513-4625

Dave Volz 

davevolz@hotmail.com  (608) 547-2769

Dan Newkirk 

dnewkirk05@gmail.com  (608) 921-2834

Sonia Cook 

cook_sonia@yahoo.com  (715) 384-5540

John Secord 

whpajs@charter.net   (920)922-0080

Jane Smith 

kirbys007@centurytel.net  (715) 497-9833

Ray Groskinsky 

rgkg73@frontier.com  (608) 339-2466